Funeral home reviews Junction City

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Your staff were all very helpful in making the service what mom wanted it to be. We have a great amount of appreciation and respect for Barb Wunder for the way she was able to deal with everyone and everything that was thrown at her by our family. Barb did an amazing job!
~ David   E. - 2/19/2020

I was totally satisfied with the service of Mass-Hinitt. Jim had everything we had prepared all ready to go over as soon as he was notified. They were right on everything and didn't try to sell us anything we hadn't prepared for.
~ Sally   S. - 5/15/2019

Nothing could have been better. The plans and service were exactly what my son would have wanted had he planned it himself. You are wonderful people who genuinely care about our feelings and the minute details. Sarah was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. She was very calming and comforting with the way she handled everything.
~ Wendy   M. - 3/20/2019

We were highly satisfied, couldn't have asked for more excellent care or service. Both Sam and Sarah were not only responsive to our concerns and needs, they anticipated what we needed and offered helpful suggestions. Their personal touches were excellent!
~ Brenda   G. - 11/19/2018

I was very happy. Sarah and Sam were great and handled what we needed. The visit made our family important.
~ Cherryl   B. - 8/20/2018

This is the third time we have used your services. Each time, the process was smooth and the staff was very attentive to our needs. Thank you. Martha was very thorough and attentive to use. Sam helped getting things moving and Sarah was friendly and helpful getting our insurance money, death certificates and other things. 
~ Micah   H. - 5/13/2018

Very satisfied! Martha Aponte did things as if it was her own family & did not just sales pitch everything.
~ Todd   R. - 4/21/2018

Our situation was difficult logistically. Our father died while on a business trip in Junction City, KS but lived in Missouri (eventually buried in Nebraska). Samuel and Sarah made us feel we were in good hands and were very sensitive to all our needs. 
~ Julie   W. - 4/19/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Mass-Hinitt Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.